Metro   City

Hendrick Motorsports Complex

Thank You! Your rating has been saved.

Since 1984, Hendrick Motorsports has earned a record 10 car owner championships in NASCAR's premier division, the Sprint Cup Series.

The organization fields four full-time Chevrolet teams on the Sprint Cup circuit with drivers Kasey Kahne, Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson and Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Explore Related Categories

Categories: Things To Do Sports Racing

Details and Specs

Hours of Operation:
Mon10:00 AM5:00 PM
Tue10:00 AM5:00 PM
Wed10:00 AM5:00 PM
Thr10:00 AM5:00 PM
Fri10:00 AM5:00 PM
Sat10:00 AM3:00 PM
Notes: * The Hendrick Motorsports facility extends its hours during Charlotte Motor Speedway race weeks. Please call us or visit for more details.


Be the first to add a review for this item.

Please write a review for this item

Send a Message