Metro   City

The Diocese

Thank You! Your rating has been saved.

The Diocese of Tucson is comprised of nine counties with an area of 42,707 square miles. Geographically, the Diocese is the fifth largest diocese in the continental United States. In a total population of 1.45-million, there are an estimated 300,000-plus Roman Catholics who are served by 76 parishes, dozens of missions, 26 Catholic schools, six member agencies of Catholic Community Services of Southern Arizona, the Charity and Ministry Fund Inc., the Catholic Foundation for the Diocese of Tucson, the Catholic Tuition Support Organization, Diocese of Tucson Catholic Cemeteries and hundreds of charitable and fraternal organizations.

Explore Related Categories

Details and Specs

Hours of Operation: Not Listed
Notes: None Listed
HOURS:Mass: Sunday 8 a.m., 10 a.m.; Saturday 8 a.m., 6 p.m. (*6 p.m. every second Saturday); weekdays 8 a.m.; Holy Days 8 a.m., 6 p.m.
HOURS:Confessions: Saturday 5-5:45 p.m. and half hour before Mass


Be the first to add a review for this item.

Please write a review for this item

Send a Message