Metro   City

Theatre Jacksonville

Thank You! Your rating has been saved.

Theatre Jacksonville is a volunteer based community theatre whose mission is to enrich lives and broaden cultural understanding through community participation in theatre arts.

This mission supports inclusion and the development of diversity in the Company's artistic, volunteer, audience and donor bases. This goal is achieved through presenting plays and programs of noted artistic excellence, supporting volunteers and students with exceptional training and educational opportunities, and allowing for the development of unique and/or original performance projects and events by Florida artists.


  • Executive Director: SARAH BOONE
  • Box Office Manager: TRACY OLIN
  • Technical Director: JEFFREY L. WAGONER
  • Education Coordinator: JUAN UNZUETA
  • Bookkeeper: JEAN MOORE

Current Board of Directors


  • President: Robert B. Ledoux
  • Vice President: Jennifer Mansfield
  • Teasurer: Michael Fritton
  • Secretary: LeAnna Cumber


  • Lee Brown
  • Mike Darragh
  • Al Emerick
  • David Foster
  • Will Reilly
  • Bill Sims
  • Molly Wahl
  • Briehn Wildman
  • Mark Wright

Explore Related Categories

Details and Specs

Hours of Operation: Not Listed
Notes: None Listed


Be the first to add a review for this item.

Please write a review for this item

Send a Message